4
Scott Ferrall
Scott Ferrall.
Shake it up!
Scott Ferrall
Sign Up & Get Free Picks.
Betting Board
Sign Up & Win Bets.
Sign Up Today or
  • next air date 29 August
  • |
  • Las Vegas - 102.3 KJJJ-F4 - MF 7p-11p PST
  • New York - 101.1 WCBS-F3 - MF 10p-2a EST
  • Los Angeles - 1450 KVEN-AM - MF 7p-11p PST
  • Chicago - 105.5 WYKT-FM - MF 9p-1a CST
  • Philadelphia - 1240 WIOV-AM - MF 10p-2a EST
  • San Francisco - 680 KNBR-AM - MF 10p-11p PST

Latest Posts

In Pain, But Getting..

Just when you think you got your hernia fixed....they find

Aug 28, 2015
Bolt is Unbeatable

Is there anything better than watching Usain Bolt run? 

Aug 27, 2015
Gomez Goes Bad News..

I love how the Yankees think they're better than everybody

Aug 26, 2015
Ferrall Is Getting..

Ferrall is getting all kinds of attention in DC for his takes

Aug 25, 2015
The Cubs and Mets are..

Last night I was talking about the Cubs. What a great story

Aug 25, 2015
Fall Guy Or Foot in..

The NFL has to be thrilled about their latest embarrassment

Aug 24, 2015
Does No One Else Blame..

It’s amazing to me that I woke up on Friday and I listened

Aug 21, 2015
Sherman is Yappin'..

Interesting how Richard Sherman of the Seahawks is now sticking

Aug 20, 2015
Who Goes for 2?

We're talking about extra points in the NFL this year. We

Aug 19, 2015
Copyright © 2015. FPR, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by Appeal Services